With the Women’s Division complete, the Men’s Division of the 2013 U.S. Amateur Championship is now underway at Stroker’s in Palm Harbor, Fla. The 1st Round kicked off today at 10:30 am.

This year’s field features 128 of the top male players and is highlighted by four former champions including: Ernesto Bayaua (’11) of Houston, Texas, Travis Gunn (’08) of Waco, Texas, Raymond Linares (’10) of Miami, Fla., and defending champion Brian Parks of Bakersfield, Calif., a two-time champion (’09 &’12).

The Men’s Division features a combination of 8-Ball and 9-Ball with the men racing to 7, with a race-to-eleven in the final round which takes place Sunday evening.

Share This