Blue Tier (SLs 2-3)

1st Place – Dannielle Richardson of Stuart, FL
2nd Place – Tina Apgar of Splendora, TX
3rd Place – Brandon Weber of Ankeny, IA
3rd Place – Bobbie Weehunt of Del City, OK

Yellow Tier (SL4)

1st Place – Tim Dittmar of Alvin, IL
2nd Place – Bradley Harris of Aubrey, TX
3rd Place – Paul Panebianco of Hamilton, NJ
3rd Place – Ernest Westfall of Middletown, OH

Red Tier (SL5)

1st Place – Judy Johnson of San Antonio, TX
2nd Place – Tesha Finley of Easley, SC
3rd Place – Joshua Jones of Des Moines, IA
3rd Place – Fazir Baksh of E. Hartford, CT

Orange Tier (SL6)

1st Place – Barry O’Sullivan of Garwood, NJ
2nd Place – Mike Rimay of Joliet, IL
3rd Place – Robert Wilson of Toledo, OH
3rd Place – Victorino Lara of Upland, CA

Purple Tier (SL7)

1st Place – Christopher Miller of Lafayette, LA
2nd Place – Bob Vallas of E. Peoria, IL
3rd Place – David Rowell of Birmingham, AL
3rd Place – Dennis Mersman of Colorado Springs, CO

View 2014 8-Ball Classic Results/Photos