Blue Tier (SLs 2-3)

1st Place – Brady Ward of Little Rock, AR
2nd Place – Heather Kidney-Butler of St. John’s, Newfoundland
3rd Place – April Johnston of Louisburg, KS
3rd Place – Susan Mitchell of Monroe, GA

Yellow Tier (SL4)

1st Place – Inessa Gelman of New York, NY
2nd Place – Michaela DeLaCruz-Negrete of Sacramento, CA
3rd Place – Troy Tacchi of Honolulu, HI
3rd Place – Erica Fabrygel of Angleton, TX

Red Tier (SL5)

1st Place – Ryan Garcia of Lake Jackson, TX
2nd Place – Diana Wolfe of Oklahoma City, OK
3rd Place – Terry Miller of Huntersville, NC
3rd Place – Tim Mosby of Toledo, OH

Orange Tier (SL6)

1st Place – Ken Geragosian of O’Fallon, IL
2nd Place – Terry Claiborne of Bakersfield, CA
3rd Place – Scott Johnson of Taylor, MI
3rd Place – Paul James of Oklahoma City, OK

Purple Tier (SL7)

1st Place – Ernesto Bayaua of Tomball, TX
2nd Place – Kevin Frauenberger of Daisetta, TX
3rd Place – Carter Trammell of Gaffney, SC
3rd Place – Raymond Skenadore of Las Vegas, NV

View 2015 8-Ball Classic Results/Photos